OT - NBA Playoffs

Page 4 / 5
packman38
(@packman38)
Lobo
Posted by: @abqlobofan

@packman38 

Do you like the UNM Lobos?

Yes as I am a UNM Graduate. I already posted that as I grew up in the Milwaukee area I am a Bucks, Packers, Brewers and Badgers fan.

That I assume makes me a Cheesehead. Usually go back for a Packers game every year and depending on the date might take in a Bucks  or Brewers game. On a trip 4 years ago went to a Wisconsin/Michigan game on Saturday and a Packers game on Sunday. Taken my son, daughter and all my grandsons back to visit family and attend a Packers game.

I guess I am a certified J***A** also.

ReplyQuote
Posted : July 17, 2021 10:58 pm
loborick and hippyboi liked
hippyboi
(@hippyboi)
Lobo

Not a fan of either team, but great game last night

ReplyQuote
Posted : July 18, 2021 11:09 am
Lobo2x53
(@lobo2x53)
Member Admin

I am just enjoying some competitive basketball.  I don't especially like or dislike either team.

ReplyQuote
Posted : July 18, 2021 1:07 pm
loborick and hippyboi liked
boingee
(@boingee)
Member Admin
Posted by: @packman38

@packman38 

If you are a UNM Lobos fan I celebrate you!

Actually, I read your previous posts. You are a J*** A**.  Prior to this post you were very meek. I hope this series goes 7. Now, you are boastful and want to shove it down everyones throats.  Go somewhere else and do your boasting. Eat cheese while you are at at and stay away from Loboland.

A little ribbing  and you lose control. 

LOL! this guy seems a little sensitive! Oh well. I think our issue at the moment is Paul. He's been horrible this series. There's still a chance for us and if we squeak out a game 6 win then we have the advantage at home. Down with the stinky cheeseheads.

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : July 19, 2021 8:41 am
packman38 liked
lobo808
(@lobo808)
Pup